I have a folder that indicated it was “shared”, but when I looked at the members, it said I was the only one with access.  Since I had no reason to share it, I unshared it using the iPhone mobile app.  After that, the folder disappeared completely from my mobile app. It still appears on my PC desktop via the web interface.  I’m not sure how to get it back onto my iPhone app.  Both iPhone app and Website are logged into same account.  Thanks in advance for any assistance.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here